Lost In Space?Need Direction?

Stacks Image 273

Module Support Sessionsfree help and tutorial sessions!

livesupport

Every Wednesday at 5.00PM (GMT) we hold a live support and tuition session for those who need help on specific module issues as well as those who wish to delve deeper into the Duckensian world of our modular designs. These sessions are completely free and are also open to those who have pre-sales questions they would like answered.

USA

PST = 09.00AM
MST = 10.00AM
CST = 11.00AM
EST = 12.00PM

EUROPE

GMT = 5.00pm
WET = 5.00pm
CET = 6.00pm
EET = 7.00pm

ASIA

Bangkok = 11.00pm
Tokyo = 1.00am
Sydney = 2.00am
Auckland = 4.00am

2 HR Sessionlimited numbers

Having a small number of participants each session means we can guarantee to spend time on everyone's particular issue or agenda.

tight focusmodule specific tuition

Having the time to spend on everyone's issue means we can really zoom in and focus on specific issues and learn how to solve them.

Pre-Salesreal-world issues

Addressing specific rworks in progress means we can also learn how to exploit the multivaried contexts in which our modules find themselves.

learnhow

  • To overlap content with BluePrint
  • To master BluePrint Sidebar
  • To mask Content With Gradients
  • To use Sections Pro, Sections Box, Blueprint Child stacks
  • To animate elements with Sections Pro and Sections Box
  • To work with Google Fonts
  • To use BluePrint to make Responsive Design easier
  • And much much more...

bookearly

Please only register if you are sure you are going to attend. Successful registrants will be notified by email, usually within 2 hours.

  • Oct 3, 2018 5:00 PM (GMT)
  • Oct 10, 2018 5:00 PM (GMT)
  • Oct 17, 2018 5:00 PM (GMT)
  • Oct 24, 2018 5:00 PM (GMT)
  • Oct 31, 2018 5:00 PM (GMT)
  • Nov 7, 2018 5:00 PM (GMT)

Stacks Image 3126

One of the greatest benefits of the Duck Soup modules are the weekly live, 2-hour, sessions. These are not only helpful for using the modules, they're also a masterclass in BWD stack usage. I also booked several private sessions with Marten, and his approach to teaching and design is exceptional!

Stuart LevyProduction Designer

"Marten’s webinars are amazing. I have learned so much from them. The sessions and his Maximal Design modules have really taken my web design to the next level. I would recommend them to anyone who uses Rapidweaver. Thank you Marten."

Alix MartinWeb Designer

"Absolutely fabulous gathering this evening and a delight to meet with yourself and all the attendees. I certainly picked up some key points from the various informal discussions and believe that through the group, the sharing of ideas and experiences will be a benefit to all."

Paul RoweFinancial Guru

rapidweavercentral

Inspiration Station

© 2006—2018 RapidWeaver Central. All Rights Reserved.  Original Artwork © Ruben Teshmar.